Accommodation

Suggested Accommodation

Click on one of the links below for more information
Sun Sibaya Logo

contact sibaya to book:

Tel: +27 11 780 7855 / tel:+27 31 580 5000

Web: www.suninternational.com


more accomodation:

Goble Palms Guest Lodge www.goblepalms.co.za Centre Court Bed and Breakfast www.durbanguesthouse.co.za Coweys Corner B+B www.coweyscorner.co.za The Neuk Guest House www.gr0942.wixsite.com/theneuk Collards Bed and Breakfast www.collards.co.za Mandalay B+B and conference centre www.mandalay.co.za Flintstones Guest House Durban www.flintstones.co.za Buckleigh Guest House www.buckleighguesthouse.co.za Manor House Guest House www.manor-house.co.za Cozy Nest Guest House www.cozynest.co.za Beachside Guest House www.beachsideguesthouse.co.za The Crescent Guest House www.thecrescentbnb.net Madeline Grove Bed and Breakfast www.madeline.co.za
Africa Regent Guest House www.africaregent.com Essenwood House www.essenwoodhouse.co.za Honeycomb Guest House Durban www.honeycombhouse.com Albion Manor Guest House www.albiomanor.co.za Sica’s Musgrave B+B www.sicamusgrave.co.za Andhra Guest House www.andhra.co.za Braemar Guest House www.braemarbandb.co.za Auberge Hollandaise Guest House www.ahguesthouse.co.za Glenview Guest House www.glenviewguesthouse.co.za Akanan Guest House www.akanan.co.za Acorn B+B www.acornbandb.co.za The White House B+B www.whitehousebandb.co.za Riverside Palms B+B www.riversidepalms.co.za
  • The five S’s of sports training are: stamina, speed, strength, skill, and spirit; but the greatest of these is spirit.

    Ken Doherty
  • Baseball is the only field of endeavor where a man can succeed three times out of ten and be considered a good performer.

    Ted Williams
  • When you’ve got something to prove, there’s nothing greater than a challenge.

    Terry Bradshaw
  • Do you know what my favorite part of the game is? The opportunity to play.

    Mike Singletary
  • I hated every minute of training, but I said, don’t quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.

Sponsors

  • tyr logo
  • thule logo
  • suncity logo
  • 32gi logo
  • saucony logo
  • yesman logo
  • Montagu
  • bactive logo
  • “DSV”
  • “aQuelle”
  • “Fluidlines”
  • “FNB”
  • “Zagon”




  • ORGANISED BY
  • b-active sports
  • SANCTIONED BY
  • triathlon south africa
  • kzn triathlon

B-Active Sports

For more information please contact the race office.

OFFICE HOURS:

Mon - Fri, 8:30am-4:00pm

OFFICE CELL:

067 198 6737

EMAIL:

events@ultratri.co.za

Ultra Tri Races